Reviews

New Casinos only reviews licensed and authorized New Online Casinos that enter the Australian market. If you would like to find the best and newest top casinos, often with exclusive deals, so please view our handpicked offers. You will find them all over our site so feel free to explore every inch of it. Stay with us and be updated about the entire online casino industry. Do not waste a minute to follow our lead and have great time enjoying your favorite casino games.




Here you can find the most recent reviews of new online casinos.

Vegas Crest Casino casinosVegas Crest Casino, Vegas Crest is a fully optizmied online casino for the Australian market…. Get your 10 Free Spins right now >>>

2 February 2017 
 

Gale And Martin Casino casinosGale And Martin Casino, A super-hero themed online casino with a great welcome bonus offer…. Get your – right now >>>

24 January 2017 
 

Fable Casino casinosFable Casino, A cool-designed online casino for the Australian market…. Get your – right now >>>

19 January 2017 
 

Safer Gambling casinosSafer Gambling, An innovative and new online casino for the Australian market…. Get your – right now >>>

23 December 2016 
 

Codeta casinosCodeta, Codeta Casino is a Live Games specialist online gaming website for the Australian market…. Get your – right now >>>

22 December 2016 
 

Royal Vegas Casino casinosRoyal Vegas Casino, Royal Vegas is an exciting and carefully designed web casino…. Get your 10 Free Spins right now >>>

20 December 2016 
 

Enzo Casino casinosEnzo Casino, An online casino that supports 10 different languages for your own convenience. … Get your – right now >>>

13 December 2016 
 

Miami Dice Casino casinosMiami Dice Casino, A brand new online casino with multiple providers and bonuses for the Aussies…. Get your 30 Free Spins right now >>>

7 December 2016 
 

Happy Luke casinosHappy Luke, A colorful and really vivid online gaming platform for the Aussies…. Get your signup bonus now >>>

29 November 2016 
 

Casino Mate casinosCasino Mate, A top ranked online casino for the Australian market…. Get your signup bonus now >>>

21 November 2016 
 

LV Bet Casino casinosLV Bet Casino, A new dark themed online casino for the Australian market…. Get your signup bonus now >>>

20 November 2016 
 

Grand Wild Casino casinosGrand Wild Casino, A unique-designed online casino platform for the Aussies…. Get your 50 Free Spins right now >>>

19 November 2016 
 

Yako Casino casinosYako Casino, A colorful new entry for the Australian web casino industry…. Get your 10 Free Spins right now >>>

18 November 2016 
 

Reel Island Casino casinosReel Island Casino, A highly detailed and full of promotions web gambling site…. Get your signup bonus now >>>

16 November 2016 
 

Casino Wilds casinosCasino Wilds, A clean and neat online casino for the Australian market…. Get your signup bonus now >>>

15 November 2016 
 

Rizk Casino casinosRizk Casino, A playful and entertaining online casino for the Aussies…. Get your Free Go on the ‘Wheel of Rizk’ right now >>>

14 November 2016 
 

21 Casino casinos21 Casino, A royal-look online casino offering beneficial promotions…. Get your 21 Free Money right now >>>

11 November 2016 
 

Happy Hugo casinosHappy Hugo, A clean and neat web casino platform for the Australian market…. Get your signup bonus now >>>

10 November 2016 
 

WinTingo Casino casinosWinTingo Casino, A bright and highly detailed online casino…. Get your – right now >>>

10 November 2016 
 

Pots of Luck Casino casinosPots of Luck Casino, A new, bright-colored and clean web casino platform…. Get your signup bonus now >>>

9 November 2016 
 

Ramses Gold Casino casinosRamses Gold Casino, An Egyptian themed and stylish online casino…. Get your signup bonus now >>>

8 November 2016 
 

Spinit Casino casinosSpinit Casino, A new entry for the Australian online casino market…. Get your signup bonus now >>>

7 November 2016 
 

Play Frank Casino casinosPlay Frank Casino, A fun-themed and colorful online casino for the Australian market…. Get your – right now >>>

3 November 2016 
 

Amsterdams Casino casinosAmsterdams Casino, A clean and neat online casino…. Get your 50 Free Spins right now >>>

31 October 2016 
 

GDay Casino casinosGDay Casino, A fresh and relaxing web gambling platform…. Get your 50 Free Spins on When Pigs Fly right now >>>

31 October 2016 
 

GoWin Casino casinosGoWin Casino, A specialized mobile casino that will keep you happy on the go…. Get your – right now >>>

21 October 2016 
 

Premier Live Casino casinosPremier Live Casino, A new online gaming platform that comes with a great Live Casino function…. Get your signup bonus now >>>

20 October 2016 
 

Casino 1 Club casinosCasino 1 Club, A simple but highly detailed online casino platform…. Get your signup bonus now >>>

20 October 2016 
 

Betive Casino casinosBetive Casino, An exciting and full of bonuses online casino. Here is where the fun begins…. Get your 20 Free Spins right now >>>

19 October 2016 
 

All Australian Casino casinosAll Australian Casino, A new web gaming platform that comes with an Aussie spirit…. Get your 10 Free Spins right now >>>

19 October 2016 
 

Wunderino Casino casinosWunderino Casino, A most recent and neat online casino that comes with a bright interface…. Get your signup bonus now >>>

18 October 2016 
 

Live Lounge Casino casinosLive Lounge Casino, A new online casino for the Australian web gaming market…. Get your 20 Free Spins on NRVNA right now >>>

18 October 2016 
 

Madame Chance Casino casinosMadame Chance Casino, A warm themed and recently launched online casino…. Get your signup bonus now >>>

17 October 2016 
 

Ikibu Casino casinosIkibu Casino, The latest gamification casino out there right now…. Get your signup bonus now >>>

17 October 2016 
 

Spin Station casinosSpin Station, Brand new casino with 14 game developers, excellent design and generous bonus…. Get your – right now >>>

28 August 2016 
 

Drueck Glueck Casino casinosDrueck Glueck Casino, Classic slots focused theme on this new online casino…. Get your 20 free spins right now >>>

5 June 2016 
 

Casino of Dreams casinosCasino of Dreams, A dreaming online casino with exceptional VIP Loyalty Club… Get your signup bonus now >>>

5 April 2016 
 

The Grand Ivy Casino casinosThe Grand Ivy Casino, A luxurious online casino with majestic promotions and offers…. Get your 20 Free Spins right now >>>

4 April 2016 
 

Queen Vegas Casino casinosQueen Vegas Casino, A great online gaming platform for the Australian web casino market…. Get your signup bonus now >>>

4 April 2016 
 

Sir Jackpot Casino casinosSir Jackpot Casino, A fresh new online casino with a bright environment…. Get your – right now >>>

22 March 2016 
 

Diamond 7 Casino casinosDiamond 7 Casino, A new addition for the Australian online casino market…. Get your 10 Free Spins right now >>>

18 March 2016 
 

Trada Casino casinosTrada Casino, A fun themed and fair playing online casino with ultra fast payments…. Get your 150% up to AUD 500 + 50 Bonus Spins On Motorhead right now >>>

4 March 2016 
 

Crazy Winners casinosCrazy Winners, A totally interactive online casino platform…. Get your 20 Free Spins right now >>>

10 February 2016 
 

Casino Jefe casinosCasino Jefe, Meet the playful Jefe and start spinning the reels…. Get your 11 Free Spins right now >>>

7 February 2016 
 

About the Online Casino Reviews

Our mission is to discover and evaluate all the latest brands that enter the Australian online casino market. After a long process of critical assessment, we present the gaming places to our online readers in the form of reviews. In that way, potential players have the chance to be informed in detail about each and every aspect of a particular website. This evaluation is based on standard, essential and of high importance criteria that we call parameters. We elaborate upon the 10 parameters that we respectively abide by before we issue a particular online review right below:

1. Casino Experience: We consider first impression as highly important. For that reason, we value a carefully designed main interface in a positive way. We are truly fond of different colors, themes and characters that welcome you. Bringing something unique and new to the market such as gamification is also something that we really like. On top of these, we also appreciate features or sections that can be very helpful to players, such as the ‘how to play’ and the ‘casino news’. Helpful also to players is a section where they can find any information needed; in this case a detailed FAQ section really earns our appreciation.

2. Usability: In this parameter we value the ability to maneuver around the website and carry out tasks smoothly. The simplicity of the registration process and the trouble-free log in procedure really help a player to quicker have access to the gaming platform. A well designed interface, a neat main menu, a helpful games filter, a clear categorisation and an easy way to find the promotions and offers are a few things that we highly take into consideration when we evaluate each online casino.

3. Compatibility: Our focus here is to find out if a gaming website offers a Mobile Casino. If that’s the case, we look into the operating systems that it supports such as iOS, Android and Windows Phone. According to our assessment, it is of great significance that the Mobile Casino work seamlessly and fast on every screen size. We appreciate casino platforms that are directly developed for mobile use because they provide a much better user experience. Another crucial issue that concerns us is the number of the casino games that can be played on the mobile devices.

4. Bonuses: Since this parameter is of high importance to the players and a huge section by itself, we divide it into two main categories. The first one is subjunctive to No Deposit Bonuses, where we focus on the reward that the casinos give to new players just for registering. This can be either free money or free spins and it is highly appreciated by every player since they get the chance to try out a brand new casino without risking any money of their own. We value the Free Money Bonus higher since it can be spent on any online game while the Free Spins are, in most of the cases, dedicated just to one online slot. The second category refers to the Deposit Bonuses, where we look for generous Welcome Packages and Ongoing or Reload Deposit Bonuses. What we really take into account in both cases is various characteristics such as the match up percentage, the total bonus amount of money to be gained, the expiration date of the bonuses, the minimum amount of the required deposit, the wagering requirements and if extra spins are included.

5. Rewards and Promotions: Under this parameter we assess the new online casino’s ability to create enthusiasm and at the same time recompense their most devoted casino players. It is very important to constantly bring out offers such as Cash Back, standard and current promotions as well as monthly, weekly and even daily offers so that they can always keep players happy and rewarded. Challenges, contests, tournaments and prize draws are promotions that we truly praise in our reviews since they bring extra excitement to the players. Another feature of vital essence is the way that a casino rewards its most loyal players; therefore we really acclaim the ones with the most remarkable VIP Loyalty Programs as they can satisfy even the most demanding player.

6. Online Casino Games: We center our focus on the variety, the quality and the quantity of the game portfolio that is respectively provided. There are about 10 categories of casino games and we high score the casinos that include the most, if not all of them. We also like a casino that specializes in a certain game category such as Live Casino and we also love it when they disclose exclusive games that cannot be found in other competitor gaming sites.

7. Software Developers: Transferring the casino games in an online version was not an easy thing to accomplish and the software developing companies played a vital role on that. Thus, it is a casino’s benefit to work with the best in the industry and that is why we value the number of providers and of course the most known in the market. Having games from developers such as Netent and Microgaming can guarantee players that they will play in quality and style at the very same time.

8. Law and Legislation: As we stated above, we only review online casinos that hold a license so they can operate in the Australian online casino market. Two or more licenses by different authorities, is a common condition for some casinos. Below is a list of the most recognizable licensing authorities:

– United Kingdom: Gambling Commission
– Malta: Malta Gaming Authority (MGA)
– Isle of Man: Gambling Supervision Commission
– Gibraltar: Gibraltar Regulatory Authority
– Curacao: Curacao eGaming
– Alderney: Alderney Gambling Control Commission

9. Money Transfer Methods: When it comes to money management, a casino that offers the most deposit and withdrawal methods is highly regarded. Another thing to be taken into account is the quickness of those transactions as well as how many currencies are supported. We also highly value other payment options that facilitate deposits apart from the regular credit card and e-wallet methods. These may be the pay by phone bill option and other deposit options that do not require card registration such as the PaysafeCard.

10. Customer Support: The more the ways of contact offered, like live chat, email or phone number, the higher the appreciation and the score a live casino gets. The response speed and the professionalism of the customer support, is something that we pay attention to when searching for the best online casinos. Another important parameter is the opening hours that the customer support would be there to assist you, since a 24/7 support is the ultimate goal. Last but not least is a call back function or a Toll Free phone number in order not to be charged in players attempt to get in touch.


Copyright © 2016-2017 New Casinos

(www.newcasinos.com.au)

The Australian New Casinos website is independent and not controlled by any operators.

×
Web Analytics